

## Australian 24 Hour Mountain Bike Race

## Fastest Male Day Laps

Place	Time	Rider	Category	Team Name
1	41:17	Paul Rowney	Team of 4 Male	SOBE Cannondale
2	41:21	Trent Lowe	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
3	41:38	Josh Fleming	Team of 6 Male	Team Endeavour Cycles
4	42:09	Perren Delacour	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
5	42:44	Josh Fleming	Team of 6 Male	Team Endeavour Cycles
6	42:45	Peter Hatton	Team of 4 Male	Team Trek
7	43:08	Perren Delacour	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
8	43:08	Trent Lowe	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
9	43:18	Paul Rowney	Team of 4 Male	SOBE Cannondale
10	43:22	Josh Fleming	Team of 6 Male	Team Endeavour Cycles
11	43:28	Aiden Lefmann	Team of 4 Male	SOBE Cannondale
12	43:45	James Williamson	Team of 4 Male	Legend Cycles
13	43:45	Brent Miller	Team of 6 Male	The Punters
14	44:03	Peter Hatton	Team of 4 Male	Team Trek
15	44:07	Richard Vollebregt	Team of 4 Male	Legend Cycles
16	44:23	Trent Lowe	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
17	44:30	Trent Lowe	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
18	44:33	Nick Kiraly	Team of 6 Male	Team Mongoose
19	44:34	Josh Fleming	Team of 6 Male	Team Endeavour Cycles
20	44:36	Alister Fareley	Team of 6 Male	Team Mongoose