

## Australian 24 Hour Mountain Bike Race

## Fastest Male Night Laps

Place	Time	Rider	Category	Team Name
1	43:56	Paul Rowney	Team of 4 Male	SOBE Cannondale
2	45:41	Josh Fleming	Team of 6 Male	Team Endeavour Cycles
3	46:05	Josh Fleming	Team of 6 Male	Team Endeavour Cycles
4	46:10	Paul Rowney	Team of 4 Male	SOBE Cannondale
5	46:32	Perren Delacour	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
6	46:38	Trent Lowe	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
7	46:53	Trent Lowe	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
8	47:15	Paul Rowney	Team of 4 Male	SOBE Cannondale
9	47:27	Trent Lowe	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
10	47:43	Perren Delacour	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
11	48:16	Shaun Lewis	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
12	48:18	Rob Eva	Team of 4 Male	SOBE Cannondale
13	48:18	Aiden Lefmann	Team of 4 Male	SOBE Cannondale
14	48:31	Richard Vollebregt	Team of 4 Male	Legend Cycles
15	48:33	James Williamson	Team of 4 Male	Legend Cycles
16	48:38	Chris Winn	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
17	48:47	Shaun Lewis	Team of 4 Male	Team Yeti Australia
18	49:00	Dylan Cooper	Team of 4 Male	Team Cojones
19	49:05	Brendon Sharratt	Team of 4 Male	Team Endura
20	49:08	Rob Eva	Team of 4 Male	SOBE Cannondale